Best Auto Repair, San Diego

CONTACT US
YelpGoogle +Facebook

619-231-3919

Call us, we're here to help!

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about San Diego Fast Smog:

reviewiconHonest and Dependable
08/28/2018

Took my car here two weeks ago for a smog check. 10 minutes. Easy breezy. Even better deal with a Groupon. Talked with the Owner Mario about other services since I was at 60,000 miles. He offered me a great deal on a trans fluid and coolant change. I checked and my trans fluid with pretty dark. Suppose to be pinkish. Dealership asked for twice as much. Small shop and operation. But i sat and watched as they worked on my car. No shady business. Even put air in the tires.


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
07/19/2018

Excellent work! I was very pleased with the timeliness and customer service. The services are at an accessible price and location is convenient for me. Thanks guys!


reviewiconGreat Prices
09/14/2018

Mario was great! He got me in and out real quick. The smog check was only $45, which is the least expensive I've found around here. He also plays good classic rock and has an awesome wood framed Abbey Road pic! 2 thumbs up from me!!


reviewiconHighly Recommended
02/15/2018

Good people. Good rates. Highly recommend.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
01/25/2019

Great guys, they know what they're doing. Went in because I failed smog and needed my truck repaired. They took care of me, it took longer than expected, but they gave me updates. Honest good people.


reviewiconGreat Customer Service
01/21/2019

This is the first time I've had a great, fast and courteous service for any smog or mechanic work. I am definitely coming back and I am a believer!


reviewiconAmazing Service
03/22/2019

Literally name speaks for itself! Staff was very polite and got right to work on my car! They forward your smog cert straight to DMV as well. Also, they do a lot of other work to regarding car repairs so I will be sure to visit them again soon as I was very impressed with my first visit.


reviewiconFriendly Staff
07/23/2019

Mario is super friendly and a genuine person. He pulled up a chair for me to sit on while he worked on my car and we chatted the whole time he worked.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
08/28/2018

Nice and clean garage, very friendly mechanic. Very fast service. I will recommend this place 100%


What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers

Interested in working with our team?

We are currently on the lookout for the following:

  • General Service Technician
  • Quick-Lube Automotive Technician
  • Technicians
  • Learn More